Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung Miesbach / Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Michael Mock
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Straßfeld 30, 82057 Icking

Tel.: +49 (8171) 216084
Fax: +49 (8171) 216085
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-mock.de
Web: www.zimmerei-mock.de

Johann Resenberger GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Orterer Straße 27, 82431 Kochel am See

Tel.: +49 (8851) 1238
Fax: +49 (8851) 7534
E-Mail: info@resenberger.de
Web: www.resenberger.de

Roberta Quien-Egold
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Geltinger Straße 17, 82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel.: +49 (8171) 21169
Fax: +49 (8171) 410994
E-Mail: quien-egold@web.de

Andreas Kerschbaumer
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Weidach, Isarspitz 7, 82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel.: +49 (8171) 29810
Fax: +49 (8171) 72533
E-Mail: zimmerei-kerschbaumer@t-online.de

Holzbau Vorholz Hawran GmbH
Entwurf-Planung-Ausführung

Gelting, Lauterbachstraße 31, 82538 Geretsried

Tel.: +49 (8171) 216191
Fax: +49 (8171) 216199
E-Mail: holzbau@vorholz-hawran.de
Web: www.vorholz-hawran.de

Daniel Repert
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Ringstraße 8, 82544 Neufahrn

Tel.: +49 (8171) 9995485
Fax: +49 (8171) 9995486
E-Mail: zimmerei-repert@gmx.de
Web: www.zimmerei-repert.de

Johann Rieger jun.
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Münchner Straße 29, 82544 Deining

Tel.: +49 (8170) 9969426
Fax: +49 (8170) 9969427
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-rieger.de
Web: www.zimmerei-rieger.de

Josef Floßmann
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Oehnböck, Sauerlacher Straße 1, 82544 Egling

Tel.: +49 (8176) 451
Fax: +49 (8176) 1735
E-Mail: zimmerei.flossmann@gmx.de
Web: www.zimmerei-flossmann.de

Peter Hofberger
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Deining, Laberstraße 6, 82544 Egling

Tel.: +49 (8170) 92141
Fax: +49 (8170) 92142
E-Mail: peter.hofberger@gmx.de

Sepp Ertl
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Oberherrnhausen 16, 82547 Eurasburg

Tel.: +49 (8179) 943402
Fax: +49 (8179) 943403
E-Mail: ertl@zimmerei-ertl.de
Web: www.zimmerei-ertl.de

Vitus Sterzer & Sohn
Zimmerei

Adelsreuth 2, 82547 Eurasburg

Tel.: +49 (8179) 5711
Fax: +49 (8179) 929992

Josef Demmel
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Weiherweg 1, 82547 Beuerberg

Tel.: +49 (8179) 943278
Fax: +49 (8179) 5400
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-demmel.de
Web: www.zimmerei-demmel.de

Andreas Bauer
Zimmerei-Dachdeckerei

Boignweg 9, 82547 Eurasburg

Tel.: +49 (8179) 9989562
Fax: +49 (8179) 9989561
E-Mail: andi01bauer@web.de

Stefan Spindler
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Faistenberg 3, 82547 Eurasburg

Tel.: +49 (8179) 997136
Fax: +49 (8179) 997158
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-spindler.de
Web: www.zimmerei-spindler.de

Hans Schneider GmbH
Zimmerei-Schreinerei-Holzbau-Bedachung

Kiefernstraße 13, 82549 Königsdorf

Tel.: +49 (8179) 92423
Fax: +49 (8179) 1054
E-Mail: info@holzbau-schneider-gmbh.de
Web: www.holzbau-schneider-gmbh.de

Hans Will
Zimmerei-Innenausbau

Lindenweg 7, 82549 Königsdorf

Tel.: +49 (8179) 1860
Fax: +49 (8179) 1698
E-Mail: info@zimmereiwill.de

Anton Günthner
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Gewerbering am Brand 20, 82549 Königsdorf

Tel.: +49 (8179) 7819950
Fax: +49 (8179) 7819951
E-Mail: info@holzbau-guenthner.de
Web: www.holzbau-guenthner.de

Jakob Pertold
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Fraßhauen, Endlhauserstraße 13, 83623 Dietramszell

Tel.: +49 (8176) 1407
Fax: +49 (8176) 925576
E-Mail: jpertold@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-pertold.de

Luitpold Gröbmair
Zimmerei-Holzbau-Sägewerk

Reuth 5, 83623 Dietramszell

Tel.: +49 (8176) 92160
Fax: +49 (8176) 92161
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-groebmair.de

Jakob Bscheider
Zimmerei GmbH

Gastwies 10, 83623 Dietramszell

Tel.: +49 (8027) 1072
Fax: +49 (8027) 1678
E-Mail: zimmerei-bscheider@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-bscheider.de